Executive Committee


President Georgie Watt

Vice President – Alicia Watt

Secretary – Ellen Miller

Treasurer – Carmen Schapel

Senior Coordinator – Simon Billinghurst

Junior Coordinator – Simon Ford and Alicia Watt

General committee members – Martin Hurrell, Steve Gage


Tournament Committee


Alicia Watt, Martin Hurrell


Social Committee


Alicia Watt


Grounds Committee


Ian Watt, Martin Hurrell, Ellen Miller




Geoff Wharton, Jenny Wentzel




Kevin Wentzell, Ellen Miller, Natalie Hooper

If you are interested in being part of our committee or wish to volunteer your time or services please make your enquiry via our email